List of Branch Committee Officer Information

Branch Name

Full Branch Name Nautical Institute of Ukraine
Branch website URL www.nautinst.com.ua

Chairman

Full Name Andriy BOYKO MNI
Email Boykoa.ua@angloeastern.com

 

Hon. Secretary

Full Name Vladimir Torskiy FNI
Email torskiy@te.net.ua

Hon. Treasurer

Full Name Elena Sinitsa
Email sinitsa.elena22@gmail.com

The Head of NIU-YF

Full Name Ihor Surinov MNI
Email sailor1997igor@gmail.com

Branch Webmaster

Full Name Ihor Surinov MNI

Alexey Gab AFNI

Email
sailor1997igor@gmail.com

Oleksii.gab@gmail.com

Other Committee members (If Applicable)

Position Title Member of the Committee – Assistant Hon. Secretary
Full Name Irina Sviridova AFNI
Email irinasviridova155@gmail.com

Other Committee members (If Applicable)

Position Title Member of the Committee
Full Name Arthur Nitsevych FNI
Email nitsevych@interlegal.com.ua

Other Committee members (If Applicable)

Position Title Member of the Committee
Full Name Sergey Beliy MNI
Email beliys@ukr.net

Other Committee members (If Applicable)

Position Title Member of the Committee
Full Name Igor Petrov MNI
Email firmness@list.ru

Other Committee members (If Applicable)

Position Title Member of the Committee
Full Name Evgen Belobrov MNI
Email badiuk_ns@ukr.net

Other Committee members (If Applicable)

Position Title Member of the Committee
Full Name Alexey Gab AFNI
Email Oleksii.gab@gmail.com

Other Committee members (If Applicable)

Position Title Member of the Committee
Full Name Nikolay Melnykov AFNI
Email melnykov@interlegal.com.ua

Other Committee members (If Applicable)

Position Title Member of the Committee
Full Name Denis Levytsky MNI
Email d.levytsky@gmail.com

Other Committee members (If Applicable)

Position Title Member of the Committee
Full Name Andrey Kulbatskiy MNI
Email kulbackie@ukr.net

Other Committee members (If Applicable)

Position Title Member of the Committee
Full Name Oleksii Chepok AFNI
Email alexey.chepok@gmail.com

Other Committee members (If Applicable)

Position Title Member of the Committee
Full Name Anna V. Klymets,  MNI
Email klymetsa.ua@angloeastern.com

Other Committee members (If Applicable)

Position Title Member of the Committee
Full Name Pavel Svertilov ,  AFNI
Email Pavel.Svertilov@svertilov.com

Other Committee members (If Applicable)

Position Title Member of the Committee
Full Name Evgeniy Belobrov ,  MNI
Email badiuk_ns@ukr.net

Other Committee members (If Applicable)

Position Title Member of the Committee
Full Name Alexander Dimitrevich MNI
Email alex.dimitrevich@gmail.com
004356
Users Today : 4
Users This Month : 385
Views Today : 5
Views Last 7 days : 325