List of Branch Committee Officer Information

Branch Name

Full Branch Name Nautical Institute of Ukraine
Branch website URL www.nautinst.com.ua

Chairman

Full Name Andriy BOYKO MNI
Email Boykoa.ua@angloeastern.com

 

Vice Chairman

Full Name Alex Sagaydak FNI
Email captalex@te.net.ua

Vice Chairman 2 (If Applicable)

Full Name Boris Khrebtov MNI
Email master@maxmarin.od.ua

Hon. Secretary

Full Name Vladimir Torskiy FNI
Email torskiy@te.net.ua

Hon. Treasurer

Full Name Elena Sinitsa
Email sinitsa.elena22@gmail.com

Branch Webmaster

Full Name Eugene Tkachenko

Alexey Gab AFNI

Email evgenij.tkachenko@gmail.com

Oleksii.gab@gmail.com

Other Committee members (If Applicable)

Position Title Member of the Committee – Assistant Hon. Secretary
Full Name Irina Sviridova AFNI
Email irinasviridova155@gmail.com

Other Committee members (If Applicable)

Position Title Member of the Committee
Full Name Arthur Nitsevych FNI
Email nitsevych@interlegal.com.ua

Other Committee members (If Applicable)

Position Title Member of the Committee
Full Name Sergey Beliy MNI
Email beliys@ukr.net

Other Committee members (If Applicable)

Position Title Member of the Committee
Full Name Igor Petrov MNI
Email firmness@list.ru

Other Committee members (If Applicable)

Position Title Member of the Committee
Full Name Evgen Belobrov MNI
Email badiuk_ns@ukr.net

Other Committee members (If Applicable)

Position Title Member of the Committee
Full Name Alexey Gab AFNI
Email Oleksii.gab@gmail.com

Other Committee members (If Applicable)

Position Title Member of the Committee
Full Name Nikolay Melnykov AFNI
Email melnykov@interlegal.com.ua

Other Committee members (If Applicable)

Position Title Member of the Committee
Full Name Denis Levytsky MNI
Email d.levytsky@gmail.com

Other Committee members (If Applicable)

Position Title Member of the Committee
Full Name Andrey Kulbatskiy MNI
Email kulbackie@ukr.net